US Club Soccer established


US Club Soccer established the National Premier Leagues (NPL) in 2011 as a platform to provide the highest level of competition in given geographical areas. Nine leagues kicked off play in September 2011 as part of the NPL’s inaugural season. The season came to a close in July at the 2012 NPL Champions Cup, held in Waukegan, Ill., featuring league champions from across the country. Five teams from three leagues were crowned NPL national champions. 

The NPL continued to expand entering its second season of competition, featuring 17 leagues all across the United States at the start of the 2012-13 season.

Now, the NPL has grown to host its inaugural NPL Showcase in March 2014 and enters its third year having an NPL Finals -- formerly known as the NPL Champions Cup.

Affiliates & Sponsors



nike soccer

us club soccer